David Rogero President, Governor’s Hurricane Conference® Trustee of the Board of Directors, American Red Cross, South Florida Region


Chaplain Ragan Vandegriff Orange County Fire Rescue Department Awards


Members of the Governor’s Hurricane Conference® Board of Directors

Evan Rosenberg  Recovery Bureau Chief Florida Division of Emergency Management

Steven Cooper  Regional Director National Weather Service – Southern Region

Mitchell Smeykal, FPEM, CEM  Florida Emergency Preparedness Association Director Okeechobee Emergency Management