General Session

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 at 8:45 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
Palm Beach County Convention Center
Grand Ballroom

Honor Guard/Pledge of Allegiance, Palm Beach County Fire Rescue

National Anthem
Ava Neary, Alexander Drefoos School of the Arts

Bill Johnson, RN
Florida Emergency Preparedness Association

Robert Weinroth, Palm Beach County Mayor


Keynote Speakers

Kenneth Graham, Director, National Hurricane Center

Kevin Guthrie, Director, Florida Division of Emergency Management

Earl Eues, Jr., Director, Terrebonne Parish Homeland Security & Emergency Preparedness (LA)

Deanne Criswell, Administrator, Federal Emergency Management Agency